Weather

This is the local weather forecast for the Grants Pass, Oregon area.

10 Day Forecast:

Air Quality Alert

Issued:
12:00 PM PDT on August 21, 2018
Expires:
12:00 PM PDT on August 23, 2018
Partly Cloudy
Currently
75°
Partly Cloudy
Today is forecast to be Warmer than yesterday.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 08/22/2018 0%
High 96° / Low 61°
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. Areas of smoke and haze are possible, reducing visibility at times. High 96F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Thursday 08/23/2018 0%
High 90° / Low 57°
Clear
Mainly sunny. High near 90F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Friday 08/24/2018 10%
High 80° / Low 56°
Partly Cloudy
Some clouds in the morning will give way to mainly sunny skies for the afternoon. High around 80F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Saturday 08/25/2018 10%
High 81° / Low 59°
Clear
Sunny. High 81F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Sunday 08/26/2018 10%
High 80° / Low 58°
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High around 80F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Monday 08/27/2018 20%
High 76° / Low 55°
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. Slight chance of a rain shower. High 76F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Tuesday 08/28/2018 10%
High 82° / Low 58°
Clear
Sunny skies. High 82F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Wednesday 08/29/2018 10%
High 81° / Low 60°
Clear
Except for a few afternoon clouds, mainly sunny. High 81F. Winds light and variable.
Chance of Rain
Thursday 08/30/2018 40%
High 81° / Low 59°
Chance of Rain
Rain showers early with some sunshine later in the day. High 81F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 40%.
Clear
Friday 08/31/2018 10%
High 80° / Low 60°
Clear
Sunny skies. High near 80F. Winds light and variable.