Weather

This is the local weather forecast for the Grants Pass, Oregon area.

10 Day Forecast:

Clear
Currently
44°
Clear
Today is forecast to be Much Warmer than yesterday.
Clear
Monday 04/23/2018 0%
High 82° / Low 51°
Clear
Sunny skies. High 82F. Winds E at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday 04/24/2018 0%
High 86° / Low 56°
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 86F. Winds E at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Wednesday 04/25/2018 0%
High 88° / Low 54°
Clear
Mainly sunny. High 88F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 04/26/2018 10%
High 81° / Low 50°
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 81F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of Rain
Friday 04/27/2018 50%
High 63° / Low 47°
Chance of Rain
Considerable cloudiness. Occasional rain showers in the afternoon. High 63F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
Chance of Rain
Saturday 04/28/2018 30%
High 60° / Low 45°
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with a few showers. High around 60F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 30%.
Chance of Rain
Sunday 04/29/2018 40%
High 64° / Low 43°
Chance of Rain
Rain showers early with overcast skies later in the day. High 64F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 40%.
Partly Cloudy
Monday 04/30/2018 10%
High 68° / Low 45°
Partly Cloudy
Mostly cloudy skies early will become partly cloudy later in the day. High 68F. Winds S at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday 05/01/2018 10%
High 68° / Low 45°
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 68F. Winds NW at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Wednesday 05/02/2018 20%
High 65° / Low 48°
Clear
Except for a few afternoon clouds, mainly sunny. High near 65F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.