Weather

This is the local weather forecast for the Grants Pass, Oregon area.

10 Day Forecast:

Clear
Currently
80°
Clear
Today is forecast to be Much Warmer than yesterday.
Clear
Sunday 06/24/2018 0%
High 99° / Low 55°
Clear
Sunny. High 99F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Monday 06/25/2018 10%
High 80° / Low 50°
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High near 80F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Tuesday 06/26/2018 10%
High 86° / Low 55°
Clear
Sunny skies. High 86F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Wednesday 06/27/2018 10%
High 83° / Low 53°
Clear
Sunshine. High 83F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Thursday 06/28/2018 0%
High 82° / Low 54°
Clear
Sunny. High 82F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Friday 06/29/2018 10%
High 81° / Low 54°
Clear
Mainly sunny. High 81F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday 06/30/2018 10%
High 80° / Low 55°
Partly Cloudy
Some clouds in the morning will give way to mainly sunny skies for the afternoon. High around 80F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Sunday 07/01/2018 10%
High 83° / Low 55°
Clear
Sunny skies. High 83F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Monday 07/02/2018 10%
High 78° / Low 51°
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 78F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Tuesday 07/03/2018 10%
High 80° / Low 53°
Clear
Mainly sunny. High near 80F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.